Thentix 2oz Beauty

November 27, 2018

“I purchased a small jar of Thentix at the Royal Winter fair a few weeks ago and I wish I had bought more. Probably the best lotion I have tried by far. I have moderate keratosis pilaris and this product has made a huge different for me on my face, arms and hands. My skin is a lot less irritated and very soft. Great product …”

F. Halbert — Ontario, Canada

F. Halbertchronic skin Condition suffererOntario, Canada
Thentix Bbproductreviews USA OC 2018

October 2018

“I have used all the products and they are as good as the advertise, I am very happy with these (Thentix) products and I highly recommend them.”

— Crystal Walker — Product Reviewer, Bbproductreviews.com

 

Crystal WalkerProduct Reviewer (USA)BbProductReviewsNewport, Tennessee
Thentix8ozConditioner

September 27, 2018

“I just wanted to say hi to Dave (Souther AB Thentix Distributor).  I met you at westerner days this year.  I was the volunteer roaming around in the wheelchair.

You put a sample of the (Thentix) skin conditioner on my hands each time I rolled by.   By the end of the week I had no more dry skin.   

I thank you for introducing me to the product. I just ordered 2 more bottles and a pair of gloves.   

Oh FYI. The homecare nurses told me if you put the (Thentix) cream on wet hands it works even better so my hubby and I tried it and it really does help.     

I will be a forever customer. Thank you for being a great rep and sharing the thentix with me.

Lynn

Thank you,”

LynnThe Quick Shopping Cart TeamAlberta, Canada
Korby Banner

September 6, 2018

“… I love all of it; everything Thentix is awesome!

Also, I think the new (tube) design for lip balm is terrific!

(no finger contact with actual fresh product)”

Korby Banner. – Toronto, Canada

Korby BannerCelebrity Makeup Professional & PhotographerToronto, Canada
Thentix8ozConditioner

“Omg this stuff (Thentix Skin Conditioner) is a miracle cream — helps greatly with my eczema.”

C. MeadBusiness Owner, Former Cosmetics RepOntario, Canada
SONY DSC

I have used Thentix (Muscle & Joint Formula) for years after finding it at our state fair. At the fair people were standing in line before the booth opened telling people how good this product worked.

Often at night i have awful leg and foot pains.After applying Thentix I can go back to bed, pain free within 2 minutes.

I have given it to members of our family and they are equally pleased with their pain relief.

Betty Ahrens Wisconsin

Betty Ahrens Wisconsin, USA

February 26, 2018

“… I was down south for six weeks and everyone suffered from mosquito bites except me.   So I think you can add mosquito repellent to the benefit of the cream (Thentix Skin Conditioner)!”

Diane V. – Quebec, Canada

(Note to Reader: While Thentix does not prevent insect bites, it is known to quickly relieve the itching and discomfort.)

Follow up comment from Diane V. – February 28, 2018

“… you can’t imagine how many doctors I saw and how many different creams I tried before Thentix (Skin Conditioner) …” 

Diane V.Province of Quebec, CANADA

Thentix Treatment Day 1 a Thentix Treatment Day 1 b Thentix Treatment Day 5 a Thentix Treatment Day 5 b

 

 

 

 

 

Note: First 2 pics – “Before” — Last 2 pics “After”

February 28, 2018

I just felt I needed to share my experience with the Thentix product. I have just finished a treatment for precancerous skin cancer. My dermatologist explained that my skin would go very red and actual become burnt. After the process was complete it would take my face 4 to 6 weeks to heal and return back to a normal color. In some cases, people ended up with permanent scarring.

It was suggested to try the Thentix on my face after the two weeks of treatment was complete. I must say I was very leary to do so since my Dr. suggested Vaseline. So I started using it (Thentix Skin Conditioner) and immediately I saw an incredible difference. I could feel the heat being drawn out of my burns and the inflammation decreased as well. I am now on day seven, but by day 5 you could barely see the markings. The markings that the Dr. said would take 4 to 6 weeks to disappear. I have since found out that Thentix is now being recommended to cancer patients by oncologists for a number of uses. What a fantastic product!!!  

 

 

Neville B.PatientOttawa, Ontario, CANADA
Dini Petty 2015

“Hello Bruce

I LOVE URAD and Thentix 

incredible products

Introduced to me by an incredible man, Korby Banner ”

(Note to Readers: Korby’s the celebrity makeup artist and star of the internationally-syndicated TV show “Style by Jury”

Over the years I’ve actually asked guests to take off one leather shoe disappeared into the kitchen and returned with The magic of URAD 

Always to: “That’s amazing” kind of remarks

Thentix also has the integrity of URAD. it’s always on my bathroom sink by the soap and whenever folks try it they love it

So congratulations on two wonderful products, with integrity that do more than you think they are going to and that’s rare.”

Dini

 

Dini PettyCelebrityOntario
Thentix8ozConditioner

“At a show in April 2017, I ashamedly produced my palms to Clay Warner. Not only am I a sceptic, but I’m allergic to honey, so he really had to work just to convince me to allow him to dab some Thentix on the outer edges of my palms, telling me I would notice an immediate effect. Sure enough in 10 minutes, those areas had significantly improved. I’ve got a shelf full of prescription and OTC creams at home. It took me 3 weeks to agree to myself that the improved areas were still better, but then I went looking for Clay at another show and invested a whole $9.99 in the small jar of Thentix.

It’s October 2017, 6 months and 3 bottles of Thentix later. The life lines in my palms are visible and the soles of my feet look like I just have dry skin. I haven’t had an open wound in 4 months. After my shower, I exfoliate the dry skin with a brisk  towelling and apply Thentix, then I reapply it at night before bed. If I follow this regimen, I don’t get the itch when I’m asleep.

Last night I bought 2 bottles of Thentix – a 6 month plus supply.

I wrote this review to share my good experience with anyone who despairs of any help with their psoriasis, as I did. I can’t attest to anything else. The list of conditions that Thentix can treat is impressively long, and of course, it may not work for everyone; autoimmune conditions are so individual and tricky to treat; but I would certainly suggest you try it. I have nice soft skin on my hands and face where I use it just as a skin cream.”

LauriePsoriasis SuffererOntario, Canada